(805) 688-6464
1230 Mission Drive
Solvang, California

 
 
 
 
Contact Us    
Main Office - All Sales
805-688-6464
Toll Free 800-581-4775
Fax 805-688-0735

Lumber and Building Material Sales:
Ken Andersen
Ken@nbmlumber.com
phone 805-688-6464 ext. 115
cell 805-896-3315
fax 805-686-4834

Andres Gomez
Andres@nbmlumber.com
phone 805-688-6464 ext. 102
fax 805-688-0735

Scott Eckstein
Scott@nbmlumber.com
phone 805-688-6464 ext. 103
fax 805-688-0735

Shea Stebbins
Shea.S@nbmlumber.com
phone 805-688-6464 ext. 104
fax 805-688-0735

Outside Lumber Sales:
Robert Clarke
Robert@nbmlumber.com
phone 805-688-6464 ext. 101
cell 805-944-4599
fax 805-688-0735

  Door and Window Sales:
Gordon Wyatt
Gordon@nbmlumber.com
phone 805-688-6464 ext. 108
cell 805-331-8349
fax 805-686-2451

Chris Beehler
Chris@nbmlumber.com
phone 805-688-6464 ext. 107
cell 805-896-7726
fax 805-686-2451

Marty Miller
Marty@nbmlumber.com
phone 805-688-6464 ext. 112
cell 805-245-3459
fax 805-686-2451

Hardware & Tool Sales:
Troy Williams
Troy@nbmlumber.com
805-688-6464 ext. 105

Accounting Department:
Diane Meyer
Diane@nbmlumber.com
phone 805-688-6464 ext. 110
fax 805-686-2451

Jodi Robles
Jodi@nbmlumber.com
phone 805-688-6464 ext. 100
fax 805-686-2451

     

Granite Sales:
Ken Andersen
Ken@nbmlumber.com
805-688-6464 ext. 115
cell 805-896-3315
fax 805-686-4834
 

 

Our Mascot, Elvis

     
     
 
 

Web Design by Wolf on Web